Christening at Rodos Palace
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Azar Villas #santorini
Friday, 08 September 2017
DRESS ME UP #MYKONOS
Friday, 09 June 2017
Elena in Ada Kamara #serifos
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
MY BEACH LOOKS #mykonos
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
AUGUST IN SERIFOS ISLAND
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
TRIP TO NISYROS WITH VICHY
Thursday, 27 July 2017
The green coat #LFW
Saturday, 23 September 2017
World Party Cruise
Thursday, 31 August 2017
AT HAIDER ACKERMANN'S SHOW #pfw
Saturday, 04 March 2017
BLACK AND WHITE LOOKS #mykonos
Friday, 02 June 2017

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

2882

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

2494

2804

2438

2939

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

4106

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

2991

2907

3232

3397

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3443

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

3136

2602

3528

3961

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider