• Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

WESTERN BEACH GLAM
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Elena in Ada Kamara #serifos
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
BLACK AND WHITE LOOKS #mykonos
Friday, 02 June 2017
LOVE ME TENDER #thebag
Sunday, 25 September 2016
MY BEACH LOOKS #mykonos
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
ELENA X Tommy Hilfiger
Thursday, 15 June 2017
WILD WILD RED #HMstudioaw2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
STARTING SUMMER IN ALEGRIA MYKONOS
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Magic world of Pandora
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
RED AND LACE
Tuesday, 06 September 2016

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

2882

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

2494

2804

2438

2939

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

4106

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

2991

2907

3232

3397

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3443

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

3136

2602

3528

3961

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider